Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

God says I am with you.
God says it even when you’re suffering.
He says “I am with you and have plans for you that you’d never know.”
But it all depends on you, because you reap what you sow.
There was an ugly kid once. I told “wow you’re the ugliest kid born” that kid told me “whats ugly is what’s coming for you.”
What are you sowing?
Jesus is sowing good for all those who are faithful to Him. Like a verse says, all things work good for those who love God.
Even if you pass through bad, you will not ever get burnt. Let all hell break loose. Let it all come. God will protect you through it all.
Now let’s return this faithfulness to God.
Even if I’m dying I will keep on saying Glory be to God.
Stay strong. Always.
Don’t listen to your enemies.
Demons will die lying.
They will say things like:
“You won’t go to heaven.”
“You’re too evil.”
Nevertheless,
Every one in God’s plan has two spiritual wings set for them, literal at His coming
Despite what’s going on, never take yo ur eyes off of Him, and never off of your confidence or faith on God.

Your verse for tonight
20 See! I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears My voice and opens the door, I will come in to him and we will eat together.

